Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Norwin Library Board of Directors

Board of Trustees

Norwin Library Board of Trustees

The Norwin Public Library Board of Trustees is made up of long-standing members of the Norwin community who are dedicated to providing the essential services of education, enrichment, and opportunity through Norwin’s 80-year-old public library system.

Our Mission:

“The Norwin Public Library provides informational resources, programs, and services for personal and professional enrichment, life long learning, and the enjoyment of all citizens and for the betterment of the community.”  

Board of Trustees Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of February, April, June, August, October, and December. All meetings are open to the public. Our Public Participation Policy for Board Meetings can be found here.

Meeting Minutes

February 2023

March 2023

April 2023

June 2023

August 2023

October 2023

December 2023

Board of Trustees and Terms

John Duncan – President 2025
James M. Duffy – Vice President 2025
Rosanne Novotnak – Treasurer 2024
Dr. Jack Boylan – Secretary 2026
William F. Caruthers, II 2025
Robert G. Cole 2024
Dr. Edward Federinko 2025
Tracy Austin Hawley 2026