Board of Trustees

Norwin Library Board of Trustees

The Norwin Public Library Board of Trustees is made up of long-standing members of the Norwin community who are dedicated to providing the essential services of education, enrichment, and opportunity through Norwin's 80-year-old public library system.

Our Mission:

"The Norwin Public Library provides informational resources, programs, and services for personal and professional enrichment, life long learning, and the enjoyment of all citizens and for the betterment of the community."  


The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of February, April, June, August, October, and December at 7:00 PM in the Kunkle Community Room.

All meetings are open to the public.

Board of Trustees and Terms

John Duncan - President 2019

James M. Duffy - Vice President 2019
Rosanne Novotnak - Treasurer 2021
Dr. Jack Boylan - Secretary 2020
William F. Caruthers, II 2019
Robert G. Cole 2021
Dr. Edward Federinko 2019
Tracy Austin Hawley 2020